Home

Back 15.09.2014

DPE Electrotechnique SA

Founded in 1992, DPE Electrotechnique SA is a firm of consulting engineers in the field of electricity, specialising in the planning of electrical installations in the building sector as well as automation and industrial engineering.


Automation and industrial engineering

DPE Electrotechnique SA has been providing its services to industry for a number of years, for projects involving automation and industrial engineering. Working in partnership with machine manufacturers or directly with the end client, the company regularly provides turnkey installations incorporating electrical engineering, plans, diagrams, electric panels, installation, programming (automation systems, HMI, control systems) and on-site commissioning. The consultancy is trained and equipped to work with the main systems available on the market, both for new installations and the retrofitting of existing ones. DPE Electrotechnique SA operates in a wide range of fields, with particular experience in projects related to the environment (drinking water, waste water, turbines, monitoring and various measures), which form a substantial part of its activities. Highway and motorway projects, involving both engineering aspects and the provision in particular of lighting, ventilation and signalling facilities, also fall within the company’s field of expertise.


The planning of electrical installations

From the initial study, through the design phase to implementation, DPE Electrotechnique SA can offer skilled support for its clients at every stage of a project. Equally at ease with new-build projects and renovations, the consultancy provides services in all the areas of construction that involve electricity, such as strong or weak-current installations, lighting, home automation, IT networks and photovoltaic installations. The firm has been involved in particular in projects for hospitals, public-sector buildings, shopping malls, financial establishments, academic institutions, as well as a large number of residential buildings and luxury chalets in the region’s resorts. It is also authorised to inspect low-voltage electrical installations in accordance with the Swiss OIBT standards.

These two complementary branches of activity ensure that DPE Electrotechnique SA has the expertise to give its clients the best possible service in all electricity-related fields.

Based in Sierre, the company opened a branch in Bulle, in the canton of Fribourg, in 2010. It operates throughout Switzerland and abroad.

Date founded: 1992
Address: Ecoparc de Daval C 1, 3960 Sierre 
Telephone: +41 (0) 27 452 30 00
Internet: www.dpe.ch
Contact : info@dpe.ch
Number of employees : 21
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Réservation de salles

Home

Retour 15.09.2014

DPE Electrotechnique SA

Fondée en 1992, la société DPE Electrotechnique SA est un bureau d’ingénieurs-conseils en électricité actif aussi bien dans la planification d’installations électriques dans le secteur du bâtiment que dans l’automation et l’engineering industriel.


Automation et engineering industriel

Au service de l’industrie au sens large, DPE Electrotechnique SA travaille depuis de nombreuses années dans l’automation et l’engineering industriel. En partenariat avec les constructeurs de machines, ou directement avec le client final, la société réalise régulièrement des installations clés en main comprenant l’engineering électrique, les plans, les schémas, les tableaux électriques, l’installation, la programmation (automate, HMI, superviseur) et la mise en service sur place. Le bureau est équipé et formé pour travailler avec les principaux systèmes du marché, que ce soit pour des installations neuves ou pour le retrofit d’installations existantes. DPE Electrotechnique SA, active dans beaucoup de domaines, est particulièrement expérimentée dans les projets touchant à l’environnement (eau potable, eaux usées, turbinage, surveillance et mesures diverses) qui représentent une grande partie de son activité. Les projets routiers ou autoroutiers, que ce soit pour de l’engineering ou des réalisations notamment dans les domaines de l’éclairage, de la ventilation et de la signalisation, font également partie des compétences de l’entreprise.


Planification d’installations électriques

De l’étude, en passant par la conception jusqu’à la réalisation, DPE Electrotechnique SA est à même d’accompagner ses clients à chaque étape d’un projet. Que ce soit dans le cadre d’un nouvel ouvrage ou pour des transformations, le bureau propose des prestations dans l’ensemble des domaines du bâtiment touchant à l’électricité, comme les installations à courant fort ou faible, l’éclairage, la domotique, les réseaux informatiques ou encore les installations photovoltaïques. Le bureau a notamment œuvré dans des projets hospitaliers, des bâtiments publics, des centres commerciaux, des établissements bancaires, des centres scolaires, sans oublier de nombreux immeubles d’habitation, ou des chalets de grand luxe dans les stations de la région. A noter également que cette PME est autorisée à effectuer le contrôle des installations électriques à basse tension OIBT.


Ces deux axes complémentaires permettent à DPE Electrotechnique SA de mettre à disposition de ses clients toutes les compétences nécessaires à l’ensemble des domaines touchant à l’électricité.


Basée à Sierre, la société a ouvert en 2010 une succursale à Bulle, dans le canton de Fribourg. Elle est active dans toute la Suisse et également à l’étranger.

Année de fondation : 1992
Adresse : Ecoparc de Daval C 1, 3960 Sierre 
Téléphone : +41 (0) 27 452 30 00
Web : www.dpe.ch
Contact : info@dpe.ch
Nombre d’employés : 21
Fondation The Ark - Route du Rawyl 47 - 1950 Sion - Suisse | Réservation de salles